side-area-logo

Partnerships

We work together with these companies and experts on a basis of trust. This network enables us to handle even very complex tasks and projects outside of our core expertise.

Partnerships

INDEED-web

Developing and implementing innovations

Indeed Innovation helps Fortune 500 international companies, SMBs and start-ups innovate in the computer age. Indeed’s vision is to establish design as the most effective administrator of our humanity in the age of AI and automation. Indeed is committed to advanced technologies and combines the vision with business acumen and creativity to succeed in a globally connected world. The multicultural team of designers, innovation specialists, engineers and business strategists translates complexity into intelligent, surprisingly simple products and services.

Take advantage of the wealth of ideas in your company

For over 20 years, HLP Informationsmanagement GmbH has been offering holistic solutions in innovation and idea management – from pure consulting services to worldwide software implementations. It is irrelevant whether only one or several building blocks from the areas of innovation management, idea management or idea campaigns are to be successfully implemented. HLP supports companies from all sectors with experienced consultants and a modular, flexibly configurable, market-leading standard software to map their requirements with sustainable success.

hlp-web

Turn Ideas into Innovation

Whether medium-sized or large corporations: Lufthansa Industry Solutions supports companies in the digital transformation and in the development of new business models. These are frequently the result of consistent idea and innovation management. If companies want to develop new approaches, they need to utilize the creative potential of their own staff members and systematically include them in the development, selection and implementation of new projects. Mydea is a solution for innovation management representing a market of ideas for a diverse community consisting of employees, customers and partners. It facilitates the development of innovation by enabling users to generate, evaluate and implement ideas collaboratively with the aid of crowdfunding and gamification mechanisms. With the necessary project, process and IT expertise, Lufthansa Industry Solutions supports the definition of an accurate and suitable innovation process for the customer. Furthermore, Lufthansa Industry Solutions helps to design a program to make companies more innovative.

Realize the Internet of Things

Behind great films and successful songs is always an experienced producer. One who holds the strings together and brings the right team together. Even large IoT projects need an experienced collective of experts. That’s why there is Simplexion, the power in the background of IoT projects throughout all phases of product development. The company supports its customers in making the right decisions in everyday life.

simplexion-web
wandering-future-web

Trend Reports & Insights

WtF is an ambitious trend and innovation agency, founded by the world-traveling trend expert and concept designer Cécile Cremer. Out of a creative spirit, endless wanderlust and a great passion for future trends, Wandering the Future was born. Cécile is obsessed with the future and strives to be the voice of the ever-changing needs of intercultural consumers. She is a creative innovator and supports brands to meet future needs. Cécile is an inspiring international keynote speaker (including a TEDx Talk) who always gives her audience food for thought. In 2017 she became Global President of the World Wide Trend Network LaFutura, the youngest President of all time.

You would like to form a partnership with TOI? Talk to us.

side-area-logo

Unsere Partner

Mit diesen Unternehmen und Experten arbeiten wir vertrauensvoll zusammen. Durch dieses Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage, auch sehr komplexe Aufgaben und Projekte zu bearbeiten.

Unsere Partner

INDEED-web

Innovationen entwickeln und umsetzen

Indeed Innovation hilft internationalen Fortune-500-Unternehmen, KMUs und Start-ups, im Computerzeitalter zu innovieren. Die Vision von Indeed ist es, Design in Zeiten von KI und Automatisierung als den effektivsten Verwalter unseres Menschseins zu etablieren. Indeed setzt dabei auf fortschrittliche Technologien und verbinden die Vision mit Geschäftssinn sowie der nötigen Kreativität, um in einer global vernetzten Welt erfolgreich zu sein. Das multikulturelle Team aus Designern, Innovationsspezialisten, Ingenieuren und Geschäftsstrategen setzt Komplexität in intelligente, überraschend einfache Produkte und Dienstleistungen um.

Nutzen Sie den Ideenreichtum ihres Unternehmens

Seit über 20 Jahren bietet die HLP Informationsmanagement GmbH ganzheitliche Lösungen im Innovations- und Ideenmanagement an – von der reinen Beratungsleistung bis hin zu weltweiten Software Einführungen. Dabei ist es unerheblich ob nur eine oder gleich mehrere Bausteine aus den Bereichen Innovationsmanagement, Ideenmanagement oder Ideenkampagnen erfolgreich umgesetzt werden sollen. HLP steht Unternehmen aus allen Bereichen mit erfahrenen Beratern und einer modular aufgebauten, flexibel konfigurierbaren marktführenden Standardsoftware zur Seite, um deren Anforderungen mit nachhaltigem Erfolg abzubilden.

hlp-web

Ideen in Innovationen verwandeln

Ob Mittelständler oder Großkonzern: Lufthansa Industry Solutions begleitet Unternehmen im digitalen Wandel und bei der Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle. Diese sind häufig das Produkt eines konsequenten Ideen- und Innovationsmanagements. Wollen Unternehmen diese Ansätze fördern, müssen sie das kreative Potenzial ihrer eigenen Mitarbeiter nutzen und sie systematisch in die Entwicklung, Auswahl und Umsetzung neuer Projekte einbeziehen. Mydea ist eine Lösung für Innovationsmanagement, die einen Ideenmarkt für eine breite Community aus Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Partnern darstellt. Das Produkt erleichtert die Entwicklung von Innovationen, indem es Nutzern ermöglicht, Ideen mithilfe von Crowdfunding- und Gamification-Mechanismen gemeinsam zu generieren, zu bewerten und umzusetzen. Mit der notwendigen Projekt-, Prozess- und IT-Expertise unterstützt Lufthansa Industry Solutions bei der Definition eines präzisen und für den Kunden angemessenen Innovationsprozesses. Darüber hinaus berät Lufthansa Industry Solutions Unternehmen bei der Gestaltung eines Programms, um innovativer zu werden.

Internet of Things realisieren

Hinter großen Filmen und erfolgreichen Songs steckt immer ein erfahrener Producer. Einer der die Fäden zusammenhält und das richtige Team zusammenbringt. Auch große IoT-Projekte benötigen ein erfahrenes Experten-Kollektiv. Deswegen gibt es Simplexion, die Kraft im Hintergrund von IoT-Projekten über alle Phasen der Produktentwicklung. Das Unternehmen unterstützt seine Kunden, um im Alltag die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

simplexion-web
wandering-future-web

Trend Reports & Insights

WtF ist eine ambitionierte Trend- und Innovationsagentur, gegründet von der weltreisenden Trendexpertin und Konzeptdesignerin Cécile Cremer. Aus einem kreativen Geist, unendlichem Fernweh und einer großen Leidenschaft für Zukunfttrends entstand Wandering the Future. Cécile ist von der Zukunft besessen und strebt danach, die Stimme der sich ständig ändernden Bedürfnisse interkultureller Konsumenten zu sein. Sie ist eine kreative Innovatorin und unterstützt Marken, um die zukünftigen Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Cécile ist eine inspirierende internationale Keynote-Speakerin (u.a. ein TEDx Talk), die ihren Zuhörern immer Stoff zum Nachdenken gibt. 2017 wurde sie Global President des World Wide Trend Network LaFutura, als jüngste Präsidentin aller Zeiten.

Partner in unserem Netzwerk werden? Sprechen Sie uns an.