side-area-logo

We inspire with keynotes and lectures

Our experts set topics, analyse the do's and don'ts of innovation and put forward provocative theses. Everything to inspire you and activate innovation.

Our topics

Why Innovationen dies out

Every generation believes to live in the fastest changing time in history. A mistake. In fact, our economy is becoming increasingly sluggish. Innovation Labs, Accelerators, Think Tanks, Speedboats, Crowd Innovation – almost every major company has invested millions in new innovation processes and trends. What have they achieved? Mostly more enthusiasm than profit. The sad truth is: Innovation is dying out. Our keynote will show which factors from the fields of technology, society and economy lead to a slowdown in innovation performance when viewed after the old economy and which new approaches to successful innovation exist today.

 

Duration: 30 minutes

Why Ideas Don’t Matter

Why do only about a third of new businesses survive the first year? Why are there so few really successful new products? The keynote shows that it is not enough to have a good idea. Much more important is the successful implementation of all aspects of a business model: understanding the customer and the market, recognizing the mechanisms of an industry and finding the success formula for the intended profit.

 

Duration: 20 minutes

Innovations need commitment and humans

Digital products and business models do not emerge in polished processes and by means of tracked methods, they are the result of a process of change – to understand the customer new, to think the processes differently and to involve the employees extensively. How should management rethink, which new forms of organization need innovation, how do they activate innovation in their company? Based on selected best practices and failures, we present practice-oriented how innovation should be experienced and lived today.

 

Duration: 40  minutes

How to enable teams and their creativity potentials?

In the innovation process, every company today uses proven methods and training. But which are the relevant methods to convert ideas into sustainable innovations.

 

Duration: 30 minutes

From Buzzword to Operational Business

Every company faces the challenge of designing digital innovation products and services that meet the zeitgeist of its customers. Which methods and tools are suitable for bringing innovations on the road in the digital age? We show the relevant tools that support product development today in a digital – agile – human way.

 

Duration: 30 minutes

The Quest for New Thinking – Approaches to Successful Innovation

Digitalization has an immense impact on people, processes, companies and industries. New products, services and business models are being brought to market faster and faster and in a less defined way. We cannot ignore the changes.

At the beginning of the session we will show how trends and innovations influence the design of environments in general. What influence do new technologies have on living areas. What do platform economy, artificial intelligence and machine learning mean for the future of each individual. How does collaboration within a company change and what is the decisive role played by a new understanding of the customer. On the basis of selected best practices and failures, we present a hands-on approach to how innovation should be experienced and practiced today.

 

Duration: 30 minutes

The Speakers

Book TOI experts for Keynotes, Events, Inspirational Talks or Internal Workshops. You can find more information in the following speaker profiles for download.

On request, we are also happy to develop individually adapted keynotes.

side-area-logo

Wir inspirieren mit Keynotes und Vorträgen

Unsere Experten setzen Themen, analysieren Do's and Don'ts der Innovation und stellen provokative Thesen auf. Alles um Sie zu inspirieren und Innovation zu aktivieren.

Unsere Themen

Warum Innovationen aussterben

Jede Generation glaubt, in der sich am schnellsten ändernden Zeit der Geschichte zu leben. Ein Irrtum. Tatsächlich wird unsere Wirtschaft immer träger. Innovation-Labs, Acceleratoren, Think Tanks, Speedboats, Crowd Innovation – fast jedes große Unternehmen hat Millionen in neue Innovationsprozesse und -trends investiert. Was haben sie erreicht? Meist mehr Begeisterung als Profit. Die traurige Wahrheit ist: Innovationen sterben aus. Die Keynote zeigt, welche Faktoren aus den Bereichen Technologie, Gesellschaft und Wirtschaft  dazu führen, dass die Innovationsleistung, betrachtet nach der Old Economy abnimmt und welche neuen Ansätze es heute zum erfolgreichen Innovieren gibt.

 

Dauer: 30 Minuten

Why Ideas Don’t Matter

Warum überlebt nur etwa ein Drittel der Neugründungen das erste Jahr? Warum gibt es so wenig wirklich erfolgreiche neue Produkte? Der Vortrag zeigt, dass es nicht reicht eine gute Idee zu haben. Viel wichtiger ist die erfolgreiche Umsetzung aller Aspekte eines Geschäftsmodells: den Kunden und den Markt verstehen, die Mechanismen einer Branche zu erkennen und die Erfolgsformel für den erhofften Profit zu finden.

 

Dauer: 20 Minuten

Innovationen brauchen Entschlossenheit und Menschen

Digitale Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle entstehen nicht in geschliffenen Prozessen und mittels nachgehaltener Methoden, sie sind das Ergebnis eines Wandlungsprozesses – den Kunden neue zu verstehen, die Prozesse anders zu denken und die Mitarbeiter weitreichend zu involvieren. Wie sollte das Management umdenken, welche neuen Organisationsformen braucht Innovation, wie aktivieren sie Innovation in ihrem Unternehmen. Anhand ausgewählter Best Practices und Fails präsentieren wir praxisnah wie Innovation heute erlebt und gelebt werden sollte.

 

Dauer: 40  Minuten

Wie aktiviert man Teams und deren Kreativitätspotentiale?

Im Innovationsprozess bedient sich heute jedes Unternehmen bewährter Methoden und Trainings. Doch welche sind die relevanten Methoden um zielgerichtet Ideen in nachhaltig realisierbare Innovationen umzusetzen.

 

Dauer: 30 Minuten

From Buzzword to Operational Business

Jedes Unternehmen steht vor der Herausforderung, digitale Innovationsprodukte und Services zu entwickeln, die den Zeitgeist ihrer Kunden treffen. Welche Methoden und Tools eignen sich um  Innovationen im Kontext der Digitalisierung auf die Straße zu bringen? Wir zeigen die relevanten Tools mit deren Unterstützung Produktentwicklung heute digital – agil – menschlich stattfindet.

 

Dauer: 30 Minuten Inspirationstalk

The Quest for New Thinking – Ansätze zum erfolgreichen Innovieren

Die Digitalisierung hat einen immensen Einfluss auf Menschen, Prozesse, Unternehmen und Industrien. Neue Produkte, Services und Geschäftsmodelle werden immer schneller und unausgeprägter auf den Markt gebracht. Wir können den Blick auf die Veränderungen nicht ausblenden.

Zu Beginn des Vortrags wird aufgezeigt, wie Trends und Innovationen die Gestaltung der Lebensräume im Allgemeinen beeinflussen. Welchen Einfluss haben neue Technologien auf die Lebenswelten.  Was bedeuten Plattformökonomie, Künstliche Intelligenz und Machine Learning für die Zukunft jedes Einzelnen. Wie verändert sich die Zusammenarbeit im Unternehmen und welche maßgebliche Rolle spielt ein neues Kundenverständnis. Anhand ausgewählter Best Practices und Fails präsentieren wir praxisnah wie Innovation heute erlebt und gelebt werden sollten.

 

Dauer: 30 Minuten

Die Speaker

Buchen Sie TOI-Experten für Keynotes, Events, Inspirational Talks oder interne Workshops. Mehr Infos finden Sie in den folgenden Speaker-Profilen zum Download.

Auf Anfrage entwickeln wir gerne auch individuell angepasste Keynotes.